Home » About Us »
Meet the Dining Team

Central Penn Dining

Pam Lampitt, Director

Thomas MacDonald, Operations Coordinator

Jeff Barta General Manager

Pam Lampitt, Director of

Business Services, Hospitality Services

lampitt@upenn.edu

Thomas MacDonald,

Operations Coordinator

thomasmd@upenn.edu

Jeff Barta

General Manager

bartaj@upenn.edu

Bon Appetit Management Company

Bill Hess, Resident District Manager

Bill Hess

Resident District Manager,

william.hess@cafebonappetit.com

Agnes Leclercq-Randazzo, Director Resident Dining

Agnes Leclercq-Randazzo

Director of Resident Dining,

anges.leclercqrandazzo@cafebonappetit.com

Patricia Ng, Director of Retail

Patricia Ng

Director of Retail

patricia.ng@cafebonappetit.com

Molly Giarratana, HR Director

Molly Giarratana

Director of Human Resources,

molly.giarratana@cafebonappetit.com

Beth Bayrd, Director of Marketing

Beth Bayrd

Director of Marketing,

sarah.bayrd@cafebonappetit.com

Sean Lewis, Marketing Coordinator

Sean Lewis

Marketing Coordinator

sean.lewis@cafebonappetit.com

Dan Connolly, Resident Dietitian Nutritionist

Dan Connolly

Resident Dietitian Nutritionist, d

aniel.connolly@cafebonappetit.com

Chris Smith, Executive Chef

Chris Smith

Campus Executive Chef,

christopher.smith@cafebonappetit.com

Lauren Glazer, Quality Assurance Manager

Lauren Glazer

Quality Assurance Manager,

auren.glazer@cafebonappetit.com

Bon Appetit Caterinng


 

Natalie Amentrout

Natalie Armentrout

Director of Catering,

philippa.armentrout@cafebonappetit.com

Nicole Blevin

Nicole Blevin

Catering Sales Manager

nicole.blevin@cafebonappetit.com

Rebecca Alexander, Catering Operations Manager

Rebecca Alexander

Catering Operations Manager

rebecca.alexander@cafebonappetit.com

Marvin Moore, Catering Chef

Marvin Moore

Catering Chef,

marvin.moore@cafebonappetit.com

Rocco Spampinato, Executive Catering Chef

Rocco Spampinato

Executive Catering Chef,

rocco.spampinato@cafebonappetit.com


 

Agnes Leclercq-Randazzo – Director of Resident Dining, anges.leclercqrandazzo@cafebonappetit.com

 
Move To Top