Home > Support Services > Manufacturer Sales and Support Contracts
Manufacturer Sales and Support Contacts

Apple

Technical Support
800-800-2775
Inside Sales Account Representative
Quotation Assistance, Customer Service
Wendi Mote

mote@apple.com
Ph 512-674-6818


Planning, Products, Liaison to Apple, Service Escalation
Kelly Dunaway


kdunaway@apple.com
Ph 717-460-8050

Product Support
Support Link

Dell

Technical Support
800-234-1490
Inside Sales Representative 
Quotation Assistance, Customer Service
Kendra Kibby

Kendra.Smith@Dell.com
512-513-1617


Planning, Products, Liaison to Dell, Service Escalation
Dennis McClatchy


Dennis_McClatchy@dell.com
215-300-9677

Lenovo

Technical Support
800-426-7978

UPenn Departmental Inside Account Manager
Laptop and Desktop PC Quotation Assistance, Customer Service 
Dillon Griffiths


dgriffiths1@lenovo.com
919-874-3370

UPenn Account Executive
Planning, Products, Liaison to Lenovo, Service Escalation
Erik Johnson


ejohnson1@lenovo.com
609-586-5036
609-954-0806

UPHS Departmental Inside Account Manager
Laptop and Desktop PC Quotation Assistance, Customer Service
Cara Hughes


chughes@lenovo.com

UPHS Account Executive
Laptop and Desktop PC Quotation Assistance, Customer Service
Thomas Saurez


tsuarez@lenovo.com
919-886-2703


 
  • Email
  • Twitter
  • Facebook

In Internet Explorer versions up to 8, things inside the canvas are inaccessible!

  • Latest News & Events
  • Featured Products
  • Penn Alumni Shopping
Hours and Location | Contact | Privacy | Copyright | Disclaimer
Report accessibility issues and get help
© University of Pennsylvania
We welcome your feedback on our services.
Click the IdeaWeb logo to share your thoughts.